There could be two possible reasons:
1. You have reached beyond Instagram's maximum number of requests per hour.
2. The post has been deleted
Note: A "request" may be anything such as posting a photo, a comment, Follow, or marking something as a favorite. Rate limiting is generally meant to prevent automated systems from posting a bunch of spam, or trying to overwhelm their servers.